Our trustees have overall control of the organisation and take collective responsibility for ensuring it is operating within its charitable purposes for the public benefit. They appoint our director, decide on strategy and budget, and approve the organisation’s research and engagement strategies. 

Sarah Creighton

Housing Advisor and Lawyer

David Gavaghan

Interim Chair.
Advisor, Consultant and Director.

Judith Gillespie

Former Deputy Chief Constable, PSNI

Richard Good

Public policy consultant

Former Special Adviser to the Minister of Justice for Northern Ireland

Jarlath Kearney

Strategy Advisor and Media Contributor

Seamus McAleavey

Former Chief Executive, NICVA

Andrew McCormick

Retired Northern Ireland Civil Service Permanent Secretary

Sinéad McSweeney

Former Global Head of Public Policy, Twitter

Rosalind Skillen

Climate Activist and Columnist

Alan Whysall

Honorary Senior Research Associate, Constitution Unit, University College London

This site uses cookies for general analytics but not for advertising purposes. View our privacy & cookie policy to find out more. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.